kaizoku: (Default)
([personal profile] kaizoku Apr. 23rd, 2008 07:50 am)
I really don't have anything today that's not going to be a rant. And probably an incoherent one at that. Here, have an xkcd instead.

ETA: This gives some good context for the response to the "Open Source Boob Project" and lots of links.

Okay this thread is just making me mad all over again. Goddamnit. When the shit-storm descends on your post, don't try to respond defensively to ever fucking comment, okay. Because you're just going to say MORE fucked-up shit and heaping shit upon shit is going to make people lose even more respect for you. Seriously, I'm noting this for if I ever make a post that people get really upset over. PLEASE WAIT UNTIL HEAD HAS BEEN REMOVED FROM ASS.

ETA2: Open Source Swift Kick to the Balls ICON!. :-)
.

Profile

kaizoku: (Default)
kaizoku

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags