Not to sound like a dick, but if you don't want
jameth to win in an instant run-off, you need to make your 1st choice vote be for
legomymalfoy. A better explanation can be found over at
briar_pipe's post.
GO HERE TO VOTE OR CHANGE YOUR VOTE. You have until 9:00 p.m. PDT, that is 5 HOURS FROM NOW.
GO HERE TO VOTE OR CHANGE YOUR VOTE. You have until 9:00 p.m. PDT, that is 5 HOURS FROM NOW.
From:
no subject
From:
no subject